Commissie en lokale kernen

Naam

Telefoon

E-mail

Guido Scholtes

06-24567903

guidoscholtes@msn.com

Henk Wijzenbroek

0172-617209

clubadviseur@bridgedistrictleiden.nl

Leo Huvers

071-5652082

huvers@pinit.nl

Sean Adams 06-34271771 s.adams@ziggo.nl

 

Overzicht trekkers/leden lokale kernen:

Kern

Naam

Telefoon

e-mail

Leiden 1

Betty Dullemeijer

071-5120093

betty.dullemeijer@online.nl

 

Judith Dickhoff

071-5128803

kees.dickhoff@gmail.com

 

Rinske Schepman

06-24440999

rhschepmanpeters@hotmail.com

  Ron Bosman   ron.bosman@planet.nl

Zoeterwoude/Leiderdorp

Piet Jansen

071-5423830

pietjans@ziggo.nl

 

Ria Streng

071-5128933

riastreng@casema.nl

 

Agnes van Lierop

071-5126774

agnes@agnesvanlierop.nl

 

Matty van Bakel

071-5216302

matty.vanbakel@gmail.com

 

Ans Groenen

071-5417495

avmoorst@wxs.nl

 

Fred van den Berg

071-5176797

fredvandenberg16@casema.nl

Nieuwkoop

Martin Remeeus

0172-572447

marcor@casema.nl

  Betty van Veen   betty@salonbetty.nl
Ter Aar Dennis Bouwmeester   dennisbouwmeester@wxs.nl

Leimuiden

Paul de Greeve

0172-508998

pauldeg@planet.nl

Alphen ad Rijn

Hans Brunt

0172-618598

hansbrunt@kpnmail.nl

 

Anne-Marie de Moel

   

Wassenaar

Joany Hubscher

 

joanyhubscher@hotmail.com

 

Maria Bellekom

   

Noordwijkerhout

Thea Hulsebosch

  nhulsebosch@ziggo.nl
  Ada Pennings   adapennings@LIVE.NL
  Peter van Schie   peter.betty@casema.nl

Bodegraven

Ada Lagro

  adalagrobestuurder.bcbr@kpnmail.nl
 

Joon Groefsema

 

groefsemajoon@zonnet.nl

 

Herman Teunissen

 

hermanleonie@gmail.com

  Pieter van Eendenburg   pietervaneendenburg@gmail.com
 

Henk Wijzenbroek

 

henkwijzenbroek@hetnet.nl

Alkemade Peter van der Krogt   petervanderkrogt@gmail.com
Boskoop Marijke Hermans   hermans7@xs4all.nl

 

Meer informatie: