Invallerslijst

Naam Telefoon e- mail
Marga Beemer 026 3234514 margabeemer@hotmail.com
Jan Bouwmeister 026 3253265 j.j.bouwmeister@hetnet.nl
Dorie Bouwmeister 026 3253265 j.j.bouwmeister@hetnet.nl
Ank Hemmen 06 48380246 ankhemmen@gmail.com
Jan Hemmen 06 48571858 jan.hemmen@hetnet.nl
Annie Jansen 026 3250219 w.janssen649@upcmail.nl
Lenie Jansen- Stevens 026 3251534 leniejansen@live.nl
Riky Janssen 026 3255898 rjanssendoorman@hetnet.nl
Anneke Koolwijk 026 3250329 koolwijk.taal@hetnet.nl
Jan Koolwijk 026 3250329 koolwijk.taal@hetnet.nl
Lenie Levels 026 3251005 lenie.levels@planet.nl
Jan Mom 026 3250659 jan.en.annie.mom@hetnet.nl