Commissies

BESTUUR
Naam Functie Telefoonnummer E-mailadres
Thejoh Zomer voorzitter 0346-785353 T.zomer@hccnet.nl
Justine Manten secretaris 0346-563515 justinereijken@gmail.com
Gerrit Phaff penningmeester 0346-578375 phaff@xs4all.nl
Chris Harmse lid 0346-571016 c.harmse@casema.nl
Lief en Leed
Naam Functie Telefoonnummer E-mailadres
Hennie Blind 0346-569285 henny.blind@casema.nl
Carla Harmse 0346-571016 c.harmse@casema.nl
TECOM
Naam Functie Telefoonnummer E-mailadres
Chris Harmse Voorzitter 0346-571016 c.harmse@casema.nl
Geerte Punt 0346-565228 g.punt@casema.nl
Henk Schrijvershof 0346-562582 henk.schrijvershof@planet.nl
Mieke van Veen 0346-574527 miekevanveen@telfort.nl
Willem-Jan Niesert 06-37543208 wniesert@ziggo.nl