Commissies

Coaching
Naam Functie Telefoonnummer E-mailadres
Geert Nieman 0344-612407 g-m.nieman@planet.nl
Harm van Urk 06-26742739 harmvanurk@gmail.com
Wim van der Zijden 0344-617545 w.zijden4@upcmail.nl
Commissie wel en wee
Naam Functie Telefoonnummer E-mailadres
Anne-Mieke Jägers 0345-518810
Mary Steenvoorden 0345-521725 msteenvoorden@hotmail.com
Communicatie commissie
Naam Functie Telefoonnummer E-mailadres
Harm van Urk 06-26742739 harmvanurk@gmail.com
TC
Naam Functie Telefoonnummer E-mailadres
Willem Zijderveld voorzitter 06-41774918 willem@oktober95.nl
Jan Hofman 0345-515268 j_hofman@versatel.nl
Daan Zevenboom 0345-518782 zev@lekenlinge.nl
Astrid Koning 0345-517778 astrid.koning@hotmail.com