Commissies

Arbiters
Naam Functie Telefoonnummer E-mailadres
David Kayser Clubleider B dkayser@ziggo.nl
Frank Seller Clubleider A f.seller@kpnplanet.nl
Jan Taat Clubleider B jantaat@me.com
Patrick Schenkhuizen Clubleider B prschenkhuizen@gmail.com
Gert de Korte Basisvaardigheden Clubleider gert.de.korte@ziggo.nl
Bert Schmittmann Clubleider B bert.schmittmann56@gmail.com
Ineke Stringa Technische Clubleider inekestringa@outlook.com
Helma Mul Technische clubleider mulsteinbusch@gmail.com
Corannie Plag Clubleider A c.plag@hotmail.com
Jan Legué Basisvaardigheden Clubleider janlegue@ziggo.nl
Corrie Melis Clubleider A cortonmelis@casema.nl
Ereleden
Naam Functie Telefoonnummer E-mailadres
Annelies Bos
Piet Havinga
Corrie Melis
Helma Mul
Jaap Mul
Voorzitters van de Technische Commissies
Naam Functie Telefoonnummer E-mailadres
Jan Legué Maandagavond 06-21952102 bcw.maandag@gmail.com
Hennie Roelofs Dinsdagavond 06-23578948 bcw.dinsdag@gmail.com
Bert Schmittmann Woensdagavond 06-21958102 bcw.woensdag@gmail.com
Emma Hoppenbrouwers Donderdagmiddag 06-25460434 bcw.donderdag@gmail.com
Tineke Beuk Zomeravond