Commissies

CLUBFOTOGRAAF
Naam Functie Telefoonnummer E-mailadres
Jackeline Sinnema 0529-433801 jackelinesinnema@gmail.com
Commissie Ledenwerving
Naam Functie Telefoonnummer E-mailadres
Henk Hilgenkamp Lid 0529-433145 hilgenkampd@ziggo.nl
Janke van Lenteren Lid 0529-432025 jan.janke@home.nl
Jackeline Sinnema Lid 0529-433801 jackelinesinnema@gmail.com
Hans ten Wolde Clubcoördinator 0529 432254 Ledenwerving@bridgeclub-dalfsen.nl
COMMISSIE LIEF EN LEED
Naam Functie Telefoonnummer E-mailadres
Ineke Hilgenkamp 0529-433145 hilgenkampd@ziggo.nl
Anneke Meijerink 0529-431157 anneke.meijerink@kpnmail.nl
MATERIAALBEHEER
Naam Functie Telefoonnummer E-mailadres
Gerda v. d. Vegt Materiaalbeheerder 06-57156892 Gerardengerda@home.nl
REDACTIECOMMISSIE
Naam Functie Telefoonnummer E-mailadres
Janke van Lenteren 0529-432025 jan.janke@home.nl
Greetje den Boer 0529-433348 greetjedenboer@gmail.com
Elze van Santen-Degens 0529-432253 elzerienvansanten@gmail.com
TECHNISCHE COMMISSIE
Naam Functie Telefoonnummer E-mailadres
Jos Bergen Lid TC 06-24329243 josbergen@live.nl
Joop Mevius Lid TC 0529-430939 jmevius@zonnet.nl
Jaap A.C. Groenewold Voorzitter TC 06-22393215 TechnischeCommissie@bridgeclub-dalfsen.nl
Jackeline Sinnema Lid TC 0529-433801 jackelinesinnema@gmail.com
Diny v.d. Beeke Lid TC ‭06-16080892‬ dinyvanderbeeke@gmail.com
WEB - redactie
Naam Functie Telefoonnummer E-mailadres
Hilco Mijnheer Redacteur 06-45544308 Webbeheer@bridgeclub-dalfsen.nl
Hans ten Wolde Redacteur 06-40321197 Webbeheer@bridgeclub-dalfsen.nl