Commissies

CLUBFOTOGRAAF
Naam Functie Telefoonnummer E-mailadres
Jackeline Sinnema 0529 433801 jackelinesinnema@gmail.com
Commissie Ledenwerving
Naam Functie Telefoonnummer E-mailadres
Henk Hilgenkamp 0529 433145 hilgenkampd@ziggo.nl
Janke van Lenteren 0529 432025 jan.janke@home.nl
Jackeline Sinnema 0529 433801 jackelinesinnema@gmail.com
Hans ten Wolde Clubcoƶrdinator 0529 432254 Ledenwerving@bridgeclub-dalfsen.nl
COMMISSIE LIEF EN LEED
Naam Functie Telefoonnummer E-mailadres
Ineke Hilgenkamp 0529-433145 hilgenkampd@ziggo.nl
Anneke Meijerink 0529-431157 anneke.meijerink@kpnmail.nl
MATERIAALBEHEER
Naam Functie Telefoonnummer E-mailadres
Bert van Vulpen Materiaalbeheerder 0529-432598 Materiaalbeheer@bridgeclub-dalfsen.nl
REDACTIECOMMISSIE
Naam Functie Telefoonnummer E-mailadres
Janke van Lenteren 0529-432025 jan.janke@home.nl
Greetje den Boer 0529-433348 greetjedenboer@gmail.com
Elze van Santen-Degens 0529-432253 elzerienvansanten@gmail.com
TECHNISCHE COMMISSIE
Naam Functie Telefoonnummer E-mailadres
Jos Bergen lid TC 06-24329243 josbergen@live.nl
Joop Mevius lid TC 0529-430939 jmevius@zonnet.nl
Jaap A.C. Groenewold Voorzitter TC 06-22393215 TechnischeCommissie@bridgeclub-dalfsen.nl
Jackeline Sinnema lid TC 0529-433801 jackelinesinnema@gmail.com
WEB - redactie
Naam Functie Telefoonnummer E-mailadres
Bert van Vulpen Redacteur 0529-432598 Webbeheer@bridgeclub-dalfsen.nl
Hans ten Wolde Redacteur 0529-432254 Webbeheer@bridgeclub-dalfsen.nl